Contact Us


Main Office
The Fresno Bee
1626 E Street
Fresno, CA 93786
Telephone: (559) 441-6111
CUSTOMER SERVICE - (800) 877-3400

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Service Center.

General inquiries

Local: (559) 441-6111
Toll free: (800) 877-7300

Central Valley, the Valley's lifestyle magazine: (559) 441-6755, www.centralvalley.com

Sierra Star: (559) 441-6111, www.sierrastar.com

Vida en el Valle: (559) 441-6781, www.vidaenelvalle.com

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Subscriber service hours

24 hours at 1-800-877-3400 or www.fresnobee.com/customer-service

Administration

Administration Name/Email Work Phone
President and Publisher Ken Riddick
kriddick@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6060
Assistant to the President and Publisher Cyndy Kutka
ckutka@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6477
Editor Joe Kieta
jkieta@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Financial Planning & Analysis Lead Mari Wylie
mwylie@fresnoebee.com
(559) 441-6260
Regional Human Resources Manager Mark Ochinero
mochinero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6280

Advertising

Advertising Name/Email Work Phone
Local Sales Director Diebert, Stan
sdiebert@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6157
Local Sales Director Villarreal, Paco
pvillarreal@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6405
Real Estate Showcase Velasquez, Isabel
ivelasquez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6115
Automotive Fleming, Mike
mfleming@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6607
Employment Advertising Pacheco, Aida
alpacheco@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6117
Obituaries Allen, Kasparian
obituaries@fresnobee.com
(559)441-6228
Community Relations Coordinator Yvonne Romero
yromero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6475

Subscriber Services

Subscriber Services Name/Email Work Phone
West Region Diagnostics Manager Cheryl Maciel
cmaciel@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6219

Newsroom

Newsroom Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Joe Kieta
jkieta@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Assistant to the Editor Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Social Media Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Editorial Page Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Content Producer Victor Patton
vpatton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6074
Reporter Yesenia Amaro
yamaro@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6144
Reporter Barbara Anderson
banderson@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6310
Reporter Bryant-Jon Anteola
banteola@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6362
Reporter Aleksandra Appleton
aappleton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6016
Reporter Rory Appleton
rappleton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6015
Reporter Brianna Calix 
bcalix@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter Anthony Galaviz
agalaviz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6042
Reporter Carmen George
cgeorge@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6386
Reporter Lewis Griswold
lgriswold@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6104
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter Robert Kuwada
rkuwada@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6400
Reporter Pablo Lopez
plopez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6434
Reporter Mackenzie Mays
mmays@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Sierra Star Reporter William Ramirez
wramirez@sierrastar.com
(559) 341-3416
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6319
Reporter Joshua Tehee
jtehee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6479
Columnist Marek Warszawski
marekw@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6218
Photographer Craig Kohlruss
ckohlruss@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6125
Photographer John Walker
jwalker@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6197
Photographer Eric Zamora
ezamora@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6184

Opinion page

Presentation

News Desk West Name/Email Work Phone
Team Leader David Cooper
dcooper@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6340
Copy Editor/Page Designer Cherie Arambel
cfrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6303
Copy Editor/Page Designer Kenny Lewis
klewis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6368
Copy Editor/Page Designer Michael Yparrea
myparrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6211

Vida en el Valle

Vida en el Valle Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Juan Esparza Loera
jesparza@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6781
Health Reporter María Guadalupe Ortiz-Briones
mortizbriones@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6782
Reporter/Photographer Daniel Casarez
dcasarez@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6765

Custom Publications

Custom Publications Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Carey Norton
cnorton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6755
Assistant Editor Monica Stevens
mstevens@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6149
Writer Janessa Tyler
jtyler@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6764

Online