Drive a boat? You need a boater safety card if you’re between 16 and 21. It’s the law.

Did you know if you're 16-20 years old in California you're now required to pass a boater safety education course and carry a boater safety card when driving a boat or a personal watercraft? The Tulare County Sheriff's office explains.
Up Next
Did you know if you're 16-20 years old in California you're now required to pass a boater safety education course and carry a boater safety card when driving a boat or a personal watercraft? The Tulare County Sheriff's office explains.

Fishing report for week of July 18-24 | $10K tagged fish caught at Wishon trout derby

July 17, 2018 12:35 PM