Clovis News: Sports

New-look leagues in Central Section

Tri-River Athletic Conference: Buchanan, Central, Clovis, Clovis East, Clovis West and Clovis North

County/Metro Athletic Conference: Bullard, Edison, Madera, Memorial, Sunnyside and Sanger

North Yosemite League: Fresno, Hoover, McLane, Roosevelt, Reedley and Madera South

West Yosemite League: El Diamante, Golden West, Hanford, Hanford West, Lemoore, Mt. Whitney and Redwood

East Yosemite League: Chavez, Delano, Granite Hills, Mission Oak, Monache, Porterville, Kennedy, Tulare and Tulare Western

South Yosemite No. 1 (to be named): Ridgeview, South, Mira Monte, Golden Valley and West

South Yosemite No. 2 (to be named): North, East Bakersfield, Foothill, Garces and Highland

South Yosemite No. 3 (to be named): Bakersfield, Centennial, Frontier, Independence, Liberty-Bakersfield and Stockdale

South Sequoia League: Arvin, Bakersfield Christian, Shafter, Taft, Tehachapi and Wasco

North Sequoia League: Chowchilla, Kerman, Liberty-Madera Ranchos, Washington, Yosemite and Sierra

East Sequoia League: Corcoran, Lindsay, Orosi, Strathmore and Woodlake

Central Sequoia League: Central Valley Christian, Coalinga, Dinuba, Exeter, Immanuel, Kingsburg and Selma

East Sierra League: Farmersville, Kings Christian, Laton, McFarland and Orange Cove

West Sierra League: Avenal, Dos Palos, Firebaugh, Mendota, Tranquillity

West Sequoia League: Caruthers, Riverdale, Fresno Christian, Fowler and Parlier