Real Estate Blog

Tulare County Realtors' group installs 2015 officers

The Tulare County Association of Realtors welcomed its new officers and directors during an installation luncheon on Dec. 10.

Leading the 2015 board of directors is Scott Ellis, of The Equity Group. Ellis replaces Chris Barbeau, broker associate at RE/MAX All Estates REALTORS.

Other officers include: Darcy Staberg, president-elect; and Ed Morton, secretary and treasurer.

Directors are: Dena Clark, Melva Dixon, Craig Smith, Matthew Thompson, Jose Jimenez, Connie Kautz, Bob Clark, Brian Gilbert and Ruben Olguin.

During the luncheon, association members also donated hundreds of new unwrapped toys, blankets and cash gifts to Court Appointed Special Advocates of Tulare County, a nonprofit group that helps victims of child abuse navigate the court system.