UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy
Program
 
NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges "Rush" St-Pierre takes on Dan "The Outlaw" Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before - larger than life in high-definition on the big screen. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Mar 27, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
[!--/sidebar_content--]
        $(document).ready(function(){
            $("dd:not(:first)").hide();
            $("dt a").click(function(){
                $("dd:visible").slideUp("fast");
                $(this).parent().next().slideDown("fast");
                return false;
                });
            });
        
    
????? -->