This American Life Encore
Program
 
By popular demand "This American Life" returns to the big screen for an ENCORE presentation on Thursday, May 7. Ira Glass's wildly popular radio show will be re-broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide. Take advantage of a second chance to catch "This American Life" on the big screen Thursday, May 7, 2009, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / and 8 p.m. PT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). The program was originally recorded on April 23rd, 2009. "This American Life" is not rated but should be treated as PG. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 2hr 0min
Opens: May 07, 2009 Limited
Theaters for 04/08/13
[!--/sidebar_content--]
        $(document).ready(function(){
            $("dd:not(:first)").hide();
            $("dt a").click(function(){
                $("dd:visible").slideUp("fast");
                $(this).parent().next().slideDown("fast");
                return false;
                });
            });
        
    
????? -->