<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:26 PST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:00:26 PST Horoscopes 60 gfunk@fresnobee.com Horoscopes for Thursday, February 22, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201495604.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:26:50 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201495604.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 21, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201260674.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:26:20 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201260674.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 20, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201027969.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:26:53 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article201027969.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 19, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200873194.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:26:32 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200873194.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 18, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200798824.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:26:34 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200798824.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 17, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200689689.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:26:43 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200689689.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 16, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200468379.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:26:29 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200468379.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 15, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200217729.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:26:57 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200217729.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 14, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200002444.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:26:55 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article200002444.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 13, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199790829.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:27:06 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199790829.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 12, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199617959.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:27:57 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199617959.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 11, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199557464.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 11 Feb 2018 20:26:34 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199557464.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 10, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199471759.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 10 Feb 2018 20:26:27 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199471759.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 9, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199261279.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 20:27:01 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199261279.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 8, 2018 http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199022264.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 20:26:54 PST AccuWeather]]> http://www.fresnobee.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article199022264.html