Contact Us


Main Office
The Fresno Bee
1626 E Street
Fresno, CA 93786
Telephone: (559) 441-6111
Toll-free - (800) 877-3400

General inquiries

Local: (559) 441-6111
Toll free: (800) 877-7300

Central Valley, the Valley's lifestyle magazine: (559) 441-6755, centralvalley.com

Clovis Independent: (559) 441-6677

Vida en el Valle: (559) 441-6781

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Subscriber service hours

Monday through Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sat & Sunday: 7:30am - 11:00am

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
President and Publisher Tom Cullinan
tcullinan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6060
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Senior Vice President of Sales & Strategic Marketing John Coakley
jcoakley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6143
Vice President of Digital and Audience Development Stephen Dana
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Vice President of Finance Mari Wylie
mwylie@fresnoebee.com
(559) 441-6260
West Regional VP of Production Jeff Gledhill
jgledhill@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6076
Vice President of Custom Publications Valerie Bender
vbender@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6766
Publisher of The Sierra Star Betty Linn
blinn@sierrastar.com
(559) 683-4464
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Human Resources Director Mark Ochinero
mochinero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6280
Human Resources Assistant Raquel Eredia
reredia@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6227

Advertising

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Vice President of Digital and Audience Development Dana, Stephen
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Local Retail Businesses Gutierrez, Bill
bgutierrez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6405
Online Local Retail Businesses Guzman, Emily
eguzman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6249
Real Estate, Agencies, Magazines, Medical
Online Real Estate, Apartments.com Everwine, Jackie
jeverwine@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6606
Real Estate Showcase Velasquez, Isabel
ivelasquez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6115
Automotive, Major Accounts Diebert, Stan
sdiebert@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6157
Cars.com, Online Automotive Petersen-Lambert, Pam
ppetersen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6607
Employment Advertising Pacheco, Aida
alpacheco@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6117
Obituaries Hall, Chris
chall@fresnobee.com
(559)441-6105
Direct Marketing general inquiries Collings, Jill
jcollings@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6415

Subscriber Services

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Audience Development Cyndy Kutka
ckutka@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6477
Customer Retention Sales Manager Cheryl Maciel
cmaciel@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6219
Circulation/Community Relations Coordinator Sandra Zambrano
szambrano@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6014
Circulation/Community Relations Coordinator Yvonne Romero
yromero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6475

Newsroom

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Assistant to Senior Vice President Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Metro Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Assistant Metro Editor Doug Beeman
dbeeman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6171
Assistant Metro Editor Nancy Price
nprice@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6318
Reporter Barbara Anderson
banderson@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6310
Reporter Rory Appleton
rappleton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6015
Reporter Marc Benjamin
mbenjamin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Andrea Castillo
acastillo@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6729
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter John Ellis
jellis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6320
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter BoNhia Lee
blee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6495
Reporter Pablo Lopez
plopez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6434
Reporter Mackenzie Mays
mmays@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2410
Information Aide Candice Torres
ctorres@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6356
Libriarian Ashley Gravano
awayte@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6356
Photographer Silvia Flores
sflores@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6058
Photographer Craig Kohlruss
ckohlruss@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6125
Photographer John Walker
jwalker@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6197
Photographer Eric Zamora
ezamora@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6618
Technology Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185

Opinion page

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Opinion Page Editor Bill McEwen
bmcewen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6632
Associated Editor Gail Marshall
gmarshall@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6680

Sports

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Sports Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6340
Assistant Sports Editor David Cooper
dcooper@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Reporter Bryant-Jon Anteola
banteola@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6362
Reporter Andy Boogaard
aboogaard@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6336
Reporter Nick Giannandrea
ngiannandrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2407
Reporter Robert Kuwada
rkuwada@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6400
Reporter Angel Moreno
amoreno@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6165
Columnist Marek Warszawski
marekw@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6218
Agate Clerk Anthony Galaviz
agalaviz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6042

Living and Entertainment

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Kathy Mahan
kmahan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6351
Reporter Rick Bentley
rbentley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6355
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter Carmen George
cgeorge@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6436
Reporter Donald Munro
dmunro@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6373
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Joshua Tehee
jtehee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6479

South Valley Bureau

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Reporter/News Lewis Griswold
lgriswold@fresnobee.com
(559) 281-5837
Reporter/Sports Nick Giannandrea
ngiannandrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 308-1187

Presentation

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Assistant Managing Editor/Presentation Kris Eldred
keldred@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6463
Assistant News Editor Kenny Lewis
klewis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6368
Copy Editor Sarah Alexander
salexander@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6027
Copy Editor Cherie Arambel
cfrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6303
Copy Editor Marty Berry
mberry@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6435
Copy Editor Steven Berkowsky
sberkowsky@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6435
Copy Editor Kathleen Coates
kcoates@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Copy Editor John Furtak
jfurtak@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6330
Copy Editor Kent H. Gaston
kgaston@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6309
Copy Editor Sarah Nettels
snettels@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6330
Copy Editor/News Wire Mike Reddin
mreddin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6486
Copy Editor/Page Designer Michael Yparrea
myparrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6211
Newsroom artist John Alvin
jalvin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6051
Newsroom artist SW Parra
swparra@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6293

Vida en el Valle

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editora/Editor Juan Esparza Loera
jesparza@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6781
Health Reporter/Fresno María Guadalupe Ortiz-Briones
mortizbriones@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6782
Managing Editor/Modesto Olivia Barragán Ruiz
oruiz@vidaenelvalle.com
(209) 578-2314
Reporter/Sacramento Cynthia Moreno
cmoreno@vidaenelvalle.com
(916) 326-5560
Reporter/Photographer/Fresno Daniel Casarez
dcasarez@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6765
Photographer/Sacramento Héctor Navejas
hnavejas@vidaenelvalle.com
(916) 698-1532

Custom Publications

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Carey Norton
cnorton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6755
Assistant Editor Monica Stevens
mstevens@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6149
Writer Janessa Tyler
jtyler@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6764
Writer Dani Villalobos
daniv@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6759
Clovis Independent Editor Farin Montanez
fmontanez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6677

Online

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fressnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Technology Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185
Content Producer Jody Murray
jmurray@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6367
Social Engagement Coordinator Traci Arbios
tarbios@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6756