Department List

FresnoMay 7, 2013 

General telephone inquiries

Local: (559) 441-6111
Toll free: (800) 877-7300

CentralValley.com: (559) 441-6755

Clovis Independent: (559) 441-6764

Vida: (559) 441-6781

General office hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Subscriber service hours

Monday through Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Sat & Sunday: 7:30am - 11:00am

 

Administration

Title Name/Email Work Phone
President and Publisher Tom Cullinan
tcullinan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6060
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Senior Vice President of Sales & Strategic Marketing John Coakley
jcoakley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6143
Vice President of Digital and Audience Development Stephen Dana
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Vice President of Finance Mari Wylie
mwylie@fresnoebee.com
(559) 441-6260
Vice President of Operations Jeff Gledhill
jgledhill@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6076
Vice President of Custom Publications Valerie Bender
vbender@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6766
Publisher of The Sierra Star Betty Linn
blinn@sierrastar.com
(559) 683-4464
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Executive Assistant to the Publisher & VP Operations Cheryl L. Jensen
cjensen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6232
Human Resources Director Mark Ochinero
mochinero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6280
Human Resources Assistant Raquel Eredia
reredia@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6227

Advertising

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Vice President of Digital and Audience Development Dana, Stephen
stephendana@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6041
Local Retail Businesses Gutierrez, Bill
bgutierrez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6405
Online Local Retail Businesses Guzman, Emily
eguzman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6249
Real Estate, Agencies, Magazines, Medical Vaz, Valerie
vvaz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6127
Online Real Estate, Apartments.com Everwine, Jackie
jeverwine@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6606
Real Estate Showcase Velasquez, Isabel
ivelasquez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6154
Automotive, Major Accounts Diebert, Stan
sdiebert@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6157
Cars.com, Online Automotive Petersen-Lambert, Pam
ppetersen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6607
Employment Advertising Pacheco, Aida
alpacheco@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6117
Obituaries Hall, Chris
chall@fresnobee.com
(559)441-6105
Direct Marketing general inquiries Collings, Jill
jcollings@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6415
 

Subscriber Services

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Director Of Audience Development Marshall McDowell
mmcdowell@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6292
Assistant to the Vice President & Director of Audience Development Cyndy Kutka
ckutka@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6477
Customer Retention Sales Manager Cheryl Maciel
cmaciel@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6219
Single Copy Manager Matt Steele
msteele@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6085
Circulation/Community Relations Coordinator Sandra Zambrano
szambrano@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6014
Circulation/Community Relations Coordinator Yvonne Romero
yromero@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6475

Newsroom

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Assistant to Senior Vice President Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Assistant Managing Editor/News John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Metro Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Assistant Metro Editor Doug Beeman
dbeeman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6171
Assistant Metro Editor Nancy Price
nprice@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6318
Reporter Barbara Anderson
banderson@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6310
Reporter Marc Benjamin
mbenjamin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter John Ellis
jellis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6320
Reporter Carmen George
cgeorge@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6386
Reporter Mark Grossi
mgrossi@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6316
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter George Hostetter
ghostetter@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6272
Reporter BoNhia Lee
blee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6495
Reporter Pablo Lopez
plopez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6434
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2410
Information Aide Anita Talley
atalley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6356
Photographer Mark Crosse
mcrosse@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6058
Photographer Craig Kohlruss
ckohlruss@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6125
Photographer John Walker
jwalker@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6197
Photographer Eric Zamora
ezamora@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6618
Opinion Page Editor Bill McEwen
bmcewen@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6632
Administrative Assistant Pam Rowse
prowse@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6680
Technology Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185
 

Sports

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Sports Editor Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6340
Assistant Sports Editor David Cooper
dcooper@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6623
Reporter Bryant-Jon Anteola
banteola@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6362
Reporter Andy Boogaard
aboogaard@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6336
Reporter Nick Giannandrea
ngiannandrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2407
Reporter Robert Kuwada
rkuwada@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6400
Reporter Marek Warszawski
marekw@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6218
Agate Clerk Anthony Galaviz
agalaviz@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6042
 

Living and Entertainment

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Living and Entertainment Editor Kathy Mahan
kmahan@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6351
Reporter Rick Bentley
rbentley@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6355
Reporter Donald Munro
dmunro@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6373
Reporter Ron Orozco
rorozco@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6304
Reporter Joshua Tehee
jtehee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6479
 

South Valley Bureau

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Reporter/News Lewis Griswold
lgriswold@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2416
Reporter/Sports Nick Giannandrea
ngiannandrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2407
 

Presentation

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Assistant Managing Editor/Presentation Kris Eldred
keldred@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6463
Assistant News Editor Kenny Lewis
klewis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6368
Copy Editor Sarah Alexander
salexander@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6027
Copy Editor Cherie Frea
cfrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6303
Copy Editor Marty Berry
mberry@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6435
Copy Editor Kathleen Coates
kcoates@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Copy Editor John Furtak
jfurtak@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6330
Copy Editor Kent H. Gaston
kgaston@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6309
Copy Editor Delton Lowery
dlowery@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6210
Copy Editor Sarah Nettels
snettels@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6330
Copy Editor Denise Sarna
dsarna@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6442
Copy Editor/News Wire Mike Reddin
mreddin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6486
Copy Editor/Page Designer Michael Yparrea
myparrea@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6211
Newsroom artist John Alvin
jalvin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6051
Newsroom artist SW Parra
swparra@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6293
 

Vida

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editora/Editor Juan Esparza Loera
jesparza@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6781
Health Reporter/Fresno María Guadalupe Ortiz-Briones
mortizbriones@vidaenelvalle.com
(559) 441-6782
Managing Editor/Modesto Olivia Barragán Ruiz
oruiz@vidaenelvalle.com
(209) 578-2314
Reporter/Sacramento Cynthia Moreno
cmoreno@vidaenelvalle.com
(916) 326-5560
Photographer/Sacramento Héctor Navejas
hnavejas@vidaenelvalle.com
(916) 698-1532
 

Custom Publications

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Editor Carey Norton
cnorton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6755
Assistant Editor Monica Stevens
mstevens@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6149
Writer Janessa Tyler
jtyler@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6764
Writer Dani Villalobos
dvillalobos@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6759

Online

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Assistant Managing Editor/News John Rich
jrich@fressnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Technology Editor / Support Gary Funk
gfunk@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6185
Content Producer Jody Murray
jmurray@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6367
Web Developer, News Joel Holdbrooks
jholdbrooks@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6123
Social Engagement Coordinator Traci Arbios
tarbios@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6756

The Fresno Bee is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service